Events

Every Friday @ 5:45:

The Brewmaster’s Toast: Join us as our brewmaster toasts the crowd and declares a keg the Brewmaster’s Keg. Every beer from that keg is $1 until the keg blows.

Tuesday April 25

Milwaukee Beer Week Tap Takeover with Lakefront Brewery at Fink’s. One light, one dark, one hoppy. Event Details

Wednesday April 26

Third Space Tap Takeover at Ray’s Growler Gallery. Enjoy 6 Third Space beers and a 7th very special tapping. Event Details

 

Thursday April 27

Milwaukee Beer Week Event: Beatrix Vegan Pop Up and Beer Pairing @ Third Space. Event Details. Check out the menu.

Friday April 28

Milwaukee Beer Week Third Space Tap Takeover at Brother’s Bar & Grill. Event Details

 

Thursday May 4

Special beer  with our friends at Solemn Oath Brewing @ The Sugar Maple.

Solemn Oath Brewing Tap Takeover Beer Tasting Sugar Maple Milwaukee Craft Beer Event

Sunday May 7

Barre On Tap @ Third Space 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Tickets and Event Details

LuLaRoe Pop Up Shop at Third Space. Event Details

Wednesday May 10

Cheese and Beer Tasting at Uber Tap Room/Wisconsin Cheese Mart. Event Details

 

Thursday May 11

Saison/Grisette Beer Class with The Crafter Space @ Third Space Brewing. Event Details

 

Sunday May 14

Mother’s Day: Bring your Mom and she gets a free pint!

 

Sunday May 21

Yoga on Tap @ Third Space Brewing. Ticket link coming soon.

May 22

Bayview Brew Club Tasting @ Lee’s Luxury Lounge. 7:00 pm

Memorial Day Weekend

Open Sunday 12-10, open Memorial Day 12-5 and official Beer Garden Opening Pary

 

June 7

The Beer Yogis Yoga @ Third Space. Event Details and Tickets

June 18

Father’s Day: Bring your Dad and he gets a free pint!

Your Event

Picture hosting a cool event of your own in our restored warehouse facility. We’d love to make that happen! Our private event space, located off the Tap Room is the perfect backdrop for your next gathering.

For pricing and additional details, send us a message.