fbpx

Elm Grove Beer Garden

The Elm Grove Beer Garden has returned to Elm Grove Village Park. Come see us!

 We have some exciting new additions to the beer garden this year. Look for a dedicated seating area with lights and shade in 2022. We will also be welcoming live music and food vendors on select nights. Plus, we have extended our beer garden hours. In 2022 the beer garden will be open Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

Beer Garden Hours

Fridays – 4:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Saturdays – 3:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Sundays – 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Beer Garden Dates

Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays starting May 27, 2022 through Saturday September 10th

Special Dates:

Saturday September 10th will be the last day of the 2022 summer beer garden!

Open Monday July 4 for the July 4th Family Festival

Open for Tunes on Tuesdays – Beer Garden Open 6:00 – 9:00 p.m. on June 14, July 12, July 26, August 2

Open late for Friday Flicks – Beer Garden Open  4:00 – 10:00 p.m.

  • Friday June 10th – Encanto
  • Friday June 24th – Sing 2
  • Friday July 8th – Space Jam: A New Legacy
  • Friday July 22nd – Luca
  • Friday July 30th Clifford the Big Red Dog
  • Friday August 12th – Soul

Live Music

  • Friday May 27 – Opening Night with Tom & Evan Leahy
  • Saturday June 11 – Sam Grady
  • Tuesday June 14 – Andrea & the Mods (Tunes on Tuesday)
  • Saturday July 9 – Maxwell James
  • Tuesday July 12 – Ryan McIntyre (Tunes on Tuesday)
  • Tuesday July 26 – Saturday June Band (Tunes on Tuesday)
  • Friday July 29 – Kevin Wypiszynski
  • Tuesday August 2 – The Hungry Williams Band (Tunes on Tuesday)
  • Saturday August 13 – James Norris
  • Saturday August 27 – Tom & Evan Leahy
  • Friday September 9 – James & Jenn
  • Saturday September 10 – Maxwell James

Food Truck Schedule

  • Friday May 27 – Riley’s Good Dogs for Opening Night!
  • Saturday May 28 – Shorty’s Grilled Cheese
  • Saturday June 4 – Shorty’s Grilled Cheese
  • Friday June 10 – Pina Mexican Eats
  • Friday June 17 – Oxtail
  • Friday June 24 – Nadi Plates
  • Saturday July 2 – Heirloom
  • Sunday July 3 – Oxtail – CANCELLED*
  • Friday July 8 – Oxtail – CANCELLED*
  • Saturday July 9 – Heirloom
  • Saturday July 30 – Heirloom
  • Friday August 5 – Shorty’s Grilled Cheese
  • Friday August 12 – Nadi Plates
  • Saturday August 13 – Shorty’s Grilled Cheese
  • Friday August 19 – Troublemaker’s Cocina
  • Friday August 26 – Pina Mexican Eats
*Unfortunately due to a fire in their prep kitchen Oxtail has had to cancel their dates at the Elm Grove Park. Thank you for your understanding. 

Get Updates

Sign up below to get updates on the Elm Grove Beer Garden.